Trusted Title Services

At TownSquare Title, our professional escrow staff provides high attention to detail and friendly service on every transaction. Ensure a successful closing by using TownSquare Title. Contact us today.

TownSquare Title of Wyoming, LLC
1814 Warren Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
 
Phone: 
(307) 632-4414
Fax: 
(307) 632-6469
Find Us On Facebook
Cathie Tabor-Douglas, Branch Manager/Title Officer
Cathie Tabor-Douglas
Branch Manager / Title Officer
cathie@tsqtitle.com
(307) 632-4414
Gayla K. Austin, In-House Counsel
Gayla K. Austin
In-House Counsel
Gayla@tsqtitle.com
Alli Marker, Escrow Officer
Alli Marker
Escrow Officer
Alli@tsqtitle.com
Stephanie Lopez, Escrow Assistant
Stephanie Lopez
Escrow Assistant
Stephanie@tsqtitle.com
Samantha Wells, Escrow Assistant
Samantha Wells
Escrow Assistant
Samantha@tsqtitle.com
Lyndsey Stumpf, Title Officer
Lyndsey Stumpf
Title Officer
Lyndsey@tsqtitle.com
Tina Nguyen, Title Assistant
Tina Nguyen
Title Assistant
Tina@tsqtitle.com
Angel Merryman, Administrative Assistant
Angel Merryman
Administrative Assistant
Angel@tsqtitle.com
Cheyenne
TownSquare Title of Wyoming, LLC
511 S. Kendrick Ave, Suite B
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Phone: 
(307) 687-7388
Fax: 
(307) 687-7502
 
Judi Brown, Branch Manager
Judi Brown
Branch Manager
Judi@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4155
Amanda Zach, Team Member - Escrow
Amanda Zach
Team Member - Escrow
AmandaZach@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4153
James Wright, Team Member - Title
James “Jim” Wright
Team Member - Title
James@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4154
Jennifer Haskins, Team Member - Administrative
Jennifer Haskins
Team Member - Administrative
Jennifer@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4156
Kathy Mansheim, Team Member - Title
Kathy Mansheim
Team Member - Title
Kathy@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4150
Leslee Clements, Team Member - Title
Leslee Clements
Team Member - Title
Leslee@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4157
Anne Collins, Team Member - Administrative
Anne Collins
Team Member - Administrative
Anne@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4151
Gillette