Trusted Title Services

At TownSquare Title, our professional escrow staff provides high attention to detail and friendly service on every transaction. Ensure a successful closing by using TownSquare Title. Contact us today.

TownSquare Title of Wyoming, LLC
1814 Warren Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
 
Phone: 
(307) 632-4414
Fax: 
(307) 632-6469
Find Us On Facebook
Cathie Tabor, Branch Manager
Cathie Tabor
Branch Manager
cathie@tsqtitle.com
(307) 632-4414
Amanda Rogers, Escrow Assistant
Amanda Rogers
Title Officer
amandar@tsqtitle.com
Lyndsey Stumpf, Title Officer
Lyndsey Stumpf
Title Officer
lyndsey@tsqtitle.com
Alli Marker, Escrow Officer
Alli Marker
Escrow Officer
alli@tsqtitle.com
Stephanie Lopez, Escrow Assistant
Stephanie N. Lopez
Escrow Assistant
stephanie@tsqtitle.com
Cheyenne
TownSquare Title of Wyoming, LLC
511 S. Kendrick Ave, Suite B
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Phone: 
(307) 687-7388
Fax: 
(307) 687-7502
 
Denise Bray, Team Member
Denise Bray
Team Member
denise@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4151
Judi Brown, Team Member
Judi Brown
Team Member
judi@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4155
Brandi Miseirvitch, Team Member
Brandi Miseirvitch
Team Member
brandi@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4150
Amanda Fairbairn, Team Member
Amanda Fairbairn
Team Member
amanda@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4153
Gillette