TST Logo - Horizontal - Color-01.png

TRUSTED TITLE COMPANY SERVICES

At TownSquare Title of Wyoming, our professional escrow staff provides high attention to detail and friendly service on every transaction. Ensure a successful closing by using TownSquare Title.

 
 

GILLETTE OFFICE

Judi Brown

JUDI BROWN
Team Member - Branch Manager
Judi@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4155

Vanessa McCann

VANESSA MCCANN
Team Member - Escrow
Vanessa@tsqtitle.com

Doris Ceruti

DORIS CERUTI
Team Member - Title
Doris@tsqtitle.com

Maia Mitchell

MAIA IVERSON
Team Member - Escrow
Maia@tsqtitle.com

Jaime Trierweiler

JAIME TRIERWEILER
Team Member - Receptionist
Jaime@tsqtitle.com

511 S. Kendrick Ave, Suite B
Gillette, WY 82716

 Phone: (307) 687-7388

Fax: (307) 687-7502

  • Facebook

BUFFALO OFFICE

Jennifer Haskins

JENNIFER HASKINS
Team Member - Title
Jennifer@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4156

Hayley Murphy

HAYLEY MURPHY
Team Member - Title
HayleyMurphy@tsqtitle.com

Kylee Seymour

KYLEE SEYMOUR
Team Member - Escrow
Kylee@tsqtitle.com

67 N. Main St,
Buffalo, WY 82834

 Phone: (307) 278-1510

Fax: (307) 200-2364