TST Logo - Horizontal - Color-01.png

TRUSTED TITLE COMPANY SERVICES

At TownSquare Title of Wyoming, our professional escrow staff provides high attention to detail and friendly service on every transaction. Ensure a successful closing by using TownSquare Title.

 
 
 
 

GILLETTE OFFICE

JUDI BROWN
Team Member - Branch Manager
Judi@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4155

NATHAN WILLIS
Team Member - Escrow
NWillis@tsqtitle.com

MELANIE SHOBER
Team Member - Escrow
Melanie@tsqtitle.com

ROBERT HICKMAN
Team Member - Title
Robert@tsqtitle.com

SHENTEL CLIFTON
Team Member - Receptionist
Shentel@tsqtitle.com

511 S. Kendrick Ave, Suite B
Gillette, WY 82716

 Phone: (307) 687-7388

Fax: (307) 687-7502

  • Facebook
 

BUFFALO OFFICE

JENNIFER HASKINS
Team Member - Title
Jennifer@tsqtitle.com
(307) 696-4156

KATHLEEN FORT
Team Member - Title
Kathleen@tsqtitle.com

KYLEE SEYMOUR
Team Member - Escrow
Kylee@tsqtitle.com

67 N. Main St,
Buffalo, WY 82834

 Phone: (307) 278-1510

Fax: (307) 200-2364